Admissions Open from 23rd November, 2023 for Classes LKG - IX Streams Offered For Class XI Admission Requirement Of Teachers -- Click Here To Apply Kudos to Ambica Govind on securing 99.72 percentile in JEE Main February 2021. Happy National Mathematics Day.22nd December. Click here to view children's project work. Admission for the year 2021-22 will commence from 25-11-2020 onwards EL DORADO (Newsletter) Assignment 2020-2021 E-Learning 2020-2021 Annual Examination Schedule 2019-20 Syllabus and Model Papers PM Narendra Modi interacts with Students at "Pariksha Pe Charcha 2020" in New Delhi Prime Minister Narendra Modi will be interacting with school students Holiday Homework and Pre Board Time Table DPS Celebrates its 13th Annual Day DPS Vijayawada adds another feather to its cap One of the Best Schools in India by Brain Feed Education Magazine Best School Award for the Sixth Consecutive year Achievement in World Cup inline figure Skating Championship 2019

Vibrant Students

M.Bhargavi Topper in the AISSCE-2016
M.Bhargavi scored 476/500 in AISSCE-2016 and stood first in the school.
Her subjectwise marks are : English - 86, Biology - 95, Physics - 97, Chemistry - 99, IP - 99
DPS Alumni Excel in EAMCET 2015-16
Ch.Neha have done DPS Proud by securing the 4th Rank in the EAMCET (Medical)
Nutakki Priyanka
Nutakki Priyanka (Elo 1619) won the gold medal in Asian under-12 girls rapid chess championship held in Uzbekistan.
DPS Alumni Excel in EAMCET 2013-14
Gurram Sai Srinivas, M.Bhargav, Krishna Reddy and Lokesh J have done DPS Proud by securing the 1st , 23rd, 94th Rank respectively in the EAMCET (Medical) More students are expected to secure ranks in the both the medical and engineering streams.
Sri Hari Bang
Sri Hari Bang of class X represented Andhra Pradesh School Games Federation of India in table tennis tournament stood 4th.
J.Rahul Pundarika
J.Rahul Pundarika of Class VII represented Andhra Pradesh under-14 boys School Games Federation of India in Foot ball competition held at Kolkata.
G.Nikita, M.Hamsini and N.Sarojini
A team of three Class-X students of Delhi Public School, Vijayawada, consisting of G Nikita, M Hamsini and N Sarojini Devi, won the first prize in a State-level group-essay-writing competition conducted by the Vaaradhi Foundation in association with the Delhi Telugu Academy at Ravindra Bharathi Auditorium in Hyderabad on 22 September 2013.